Nursing: Home

Access 20 leading nursing journals from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins and 39 essential nursing eBooks, selected to support core nursing education and practice.

STAT!Ref is a cross-searchable collection of electronic resources for healthcare professionals.

Database of full text for more than 770 journals in all areas of nursing and allied health literature going back to 1937 for some articles.

All aspects of the Nursing profession -- from direct patient care to health care administration -- are covered in this collection. Including nearly 400 titles, this collection's current and authoritative content will be of use to both professionals already working in the field as well as nursing students.

Multi-source database provides access to the full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus a wide variety of personal health information.

Database providing access to nearly 550 scholarly full-text journals and 833 abstracted and indexed journals covering many medical disciplines with an emphasis on nursing.

From the U.S. National Library of Medicine, PubMed comprises more than 24 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central (PMC) and publisher web sites.

PubMed Central® (PMC) is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine

The world's most comprehensive source of medical journals providing full text for more than 1,450 journals indexed in MEDLINE.

Access 20 leading nursing journals from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins and 39 essential nursing eBooks, selected to support core nursing education and practice.

STAT!Ref is a cross-searchable collection of electronic resources for healthcare professionals.