Environmental & Sustainability Studies: Home

With broad coverage of agriculture and its related fields, this database of nearly 200 titles will provide researchers with access to current and authoritative content that spans the industry -- from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.

Providing robust coverage of the field of environmental issues and policy, this collection includes nearly 200 journals and other vetted content representing the perspectives of the scientific community, governmental policy makers, and corporate interests.

A database containing full text for more than 680 journals and 120 monographs covering the following subject areas: green agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, geography, pollution and waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.

A collection of nearly 50 journals and other content focused specifically on key issues in gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture.

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, governmental, and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 384,000 records as well as Open Access full text for more than 4,700 records.

ith nearly 100 home improvement focused titles, this collection covers topics such as architectural techniques, tool and material selection, zoning requirements, and many more. Includes green building design and construction.